Latest Products https://www.spoilmill.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 19:21:53 +0530 en-us https://www.spoilmill.co.in Castor Oil https://www.spoilmill.co.in/castor-oil.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/castor-oil.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an active manufacturer of the best quality Natural Castor Oil to our esteemed customers. The oil that we provide across the market is extracted from the seed of as castor plant. The offered oil is a yellowish viscous liquid that is processed in very hygienic environment using natural seeds Cashew Nut Husk https://www.spoilmill.co.in/cashew-nut-husk.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/cashew-nut-husk.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cnsl { Cashew Nut Shell Liquid } https://www.spoilmill.co.in/cashew-nut-shell-liquid.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/cashew-nut-shell-liquid.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Vessatility in polymerisation and chemical modification Possibities for development of high performance polymers Property advantage ever phenelics in certain application such as impact resistence, flexibitly, fater heat dissipation etc. CNS Cake https://www.spoilmill.co.in/cns-cake.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/cns-cake.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features:  Used as a fuel in various industries  Unadulterated  Free from impurities  Very high colerific value of firing engergy factory boilers, rice mills,  Easy store  Very good efficiency fuel instead of firewoord Corrugated Boxes https://www.spoilmill.co.in/corrugated-boxes.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/corrugated-boxes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.spoilmill.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Ply Corrugated Box https://www.spoilmill.co.in/2-ply-corrugated-box.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/2-ply-corrugated-box.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Corrugated Box https://www.spoilmill.co.in/3-ply-corrugated-box.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/3-ply-corrugated-box.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butts Cashew Nuts https://www.spoilmill.co.in/butts-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/butts-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 JH Cashew Nuts https://www.spoilmill.co.in/jh-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/jh-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 JK Cashew Nuts https://www.spoilmill.co.in/jk-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/jk-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 W240 Cashew Nuts https://www.spoilmill.co.in/w240-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/w240-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Cashew Nuts https://www.spoilmill.co.in/w320-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/w320-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nw Cashew https://www.spoilmill.co.in/nw-cashew.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/nw-cashew.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the vast necessities of the patrons, we are engaged in providing a wide range of Nw Cashew Nut . used jute bags https://www.spoilmill.co.in/used-jute-bags.htm https://www.spoilmill.co.in/used-jute-bags.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Once used gunny bags